High School Staff Directory 2019/20

Coach                                   Sport                                              Email

Chris Galloway                    Athletic Director                               Chris.Galloway@nwschools.org

Christi Roberts                    Administrative Assistant                Christi.Roberts@nwschools.org

Adam Grybauskas              Football/Head Coach                       Adam.Grybauskas@nwschools.org

Tim Warneck                       Football/Assistant Coach                Tim.Warneck@nwschools.org

John Rea                              Football/Assistant Coach                 John.Rea@nwschools.org

Ray Edward                        Football/JV Coach                             ray.edward@nwschools.org

Jake Greer                          Football/JV Coach                             jakegreernwfootball@gmail.com

Nate Lewis                          Football/Freshman Coach               bignate.lewis@gmail.com

Zoran Novak                       Football/Freshman Coach               zoran.novak@cmsenergy.,com

Dar Devereaux                   Cross Country/Head Coach             Darwin.Devereaux@nwschools.org

Cathe Pickett                      Cross Country/Assist Coach            Cathe.Pickett@nwschools.org

Jill Lefere                            Girls Golf/Head Coach                       Jill.Lefere@nwschools.org

Martha Cantlin                   Girls/Boys Golf-Head Coach             Martha.Cantlin@jcisd.org

Mike Rambadt                  Boys Soccer/Head Coach                  Michael.Rambadt@nwschools.org

Chris Abbs                          Boys Soccer/JV Coach                        cabbs08@gmail.com

Ron Woodruff                     Boys Tennis/Head Coach                   Ron.Woodruff@nwschools.org

Amanda Anspaugh         Volleyball/Head Coach                      Amanda.Anspaugh@nwschools.org

Mara Wierzbicki                 Volleyball/JV Coach                           Mara.Wierzbicki@nwschools.org

Betsy Granger                    Volleyball/Freshman Coach              Betsy.Granger@nwschools.org

Sandy Walsh                       Cheer/Sideline Head Coach               walshsandy1116@gmail.com

Cheer/JV Sideline

Ryan Carroll                        Girls Basketball/Head Coach             ryan_carroll33@att.net

Jaime Richards                   Girls Basketball/JV Coach                  jholzworth3232@gmail.com

Chris DeBacker                   Girls Basketball/9th Coach                 cdebacker@fmfoundation,org

John Moffitt                        Boys Basketball/Head Coach              john.moffitt@nwschools.org

Derek Anspaugh                Boys Basketball/JV Coach                  Bigdad5004@gmail.com

Josh Brandt                        Boys Basketball/9th Coach                  jbrandt2114@gmail.com

Melissa Coito                      Comp Cheer/Head Coach                    nwcheer.info@gmail.com

Comp Cheer/JV Coach

Gerry Lobdell                    Bowling/Head Coach                            gerry05@hotmail.com

Bruce Gumbert                 Wrestling/Head Coach                        Bruce.gumbert@nwschools.org

Rick Race                           Wrestling/Co Assistant Coach            rickrace@ctconn.com

Billy Tervo                        Wrestling/Co Assistant Coach             tervo_22@yahoo.com

Marcy Miller                     Gymnastics/Head Coach                      jmmillerz@comcast.net

Matt Grimes                     Hockey/Head Coach                             Andy.sinkovitz@ftr.com

Cory Parrott                     Baseball/Co Head Coach                      cory.parrott@nwschools.org

Andrew Sargeant             Baseball/Co Head Coach                      asargeant@cityofjackson.org

Steve Salow                       Baseball/JV Coach                               steven.salow@nwschools.org

Alicia Mobley                    Softball/Head Coach                            alicia.mobley@nwschools.org

Kelly Szymanski               Softball/JV Coach                                 kelly.szymanski@nwschools.org

Brooklyn Morgan             Girls Soccer/Head Coach                     brooklyn.morgan@nwschools.org

Mike Rambadt                 Girls Soccer/JV Coach                          Michael.Rambadt@nwschools.org

Girls Track/Head Coach

Girls Track/Assistant Coach

Brad Buter                        Boys Track/Head Coach                      Brad.Buter@nwschools.org

Steve Lewis                      Boys Track/Assistant Coach                Steve.Lewis@nwschools.org