High School Staff Directory 2018/19

Coach                                   Sport                                              Email

Chris Galloway                    Athletic Director                             Chris.Galloway@nwschools.org

Christi Roberts                    Administrative Assistant              Christi.Roberts@nwschools.org

Adam Grybauskas              Football/Head Coach                     Adam.Grybauskas@nwschools.org

Tim Warneck                       Football/Assistant Coach             Tim.Warneck@nwschools.org

John Rea                              Football/Assistant Coach              John.Rea@nwschools.org

Steve Wolvin                       Football/JV Coach

Jake Greer                          Football/JV Coach                         jakegreernwfootball@gmail.com

Nate Lewis                          Football/Freshman Coach

Zoran Novak                       Football/Freshman Coach

Dar Devereaux                   Cross Country/Head Coach            Darwin.Devereaux@nwschools.org

Cathe Pickett                      Cross Country/Assist Coach          Cathe.Pickett@nwschools.org

Jill Lefere                            Girls Golf/Head Coach                    Jill.Lefere@nwschools.org

Martha Cantlin                   Girls/Boys Golf-Head Coach          Martha.Cantlin@jcisd.org

Mike Rambadt                    Boys Soccer/Head Coach               Michael.Rambadt@nwschools.org

Tony Smith                         Boys Soccer/JV Coach                    Anthony.Smith@nwschools.org

Ron Woodruff                     Boys Tennis/Head Coach               Ron.Woodruff@nwschools.org

Amanda Anspaugh            Volleyball/Head Coach                   Amanda.Anspaugh@nwschools.org

Mara Wierzbicki                 Volleyball/JV Coach                        Mara.Wierzbicki@nwschools.org

Betsy Granger                    Volleyball/Freshman Coach           Betsy.Granger@nwschools.org

Melissa Coito                      Cheer/Head Coach                         nwcheer.info@gmail.com

Taylor Bruder                     Cheer/JV Sideline                            taytaybruder@gmail.com

Ryan Carroll                        Girls Basketball/Head Coach         ryan_carroll33@att.net

Jaime Richards                   Girls Basketball/JV Coach             jholzworth3232@gmail.com

Chris DeBacker                   Girls Basketball/9th Coach           cdebacker@fmfoundation,org

John Moffitt                        Boys Basketball/Head Coach        john.moffitt@nwschools.org

Derek Anspaugh                Boys Basketball/Baseball-JV Coach   Bigdad5004@gmail.com

Josh Brandt                        Boys Basketball/9th Coach             jbrandt2114@gmail.com

Gerry Lobdell                     Bowling/Head Coach                       gerry05@hotmail.com

Bruce Gumbert                  Wrestling/Head Coach                    Bruce.gumbert@nwschools.org

Tristen Elkins                    Wrestling/Assistant Coach              elkinstristen@gmail.com

Marcy Miller                      Gymnastics/Head Coach                jmmillerz@comcast.net

Andy Sinkovitz                  Hockey/Head Coach                        Andy.sinkovitz@ftr.com

Cory Parrott                      Baseball/Head Coach                       cory.parrott@nwschools.org

Andrew Sargeant              Baseball/Head Coach                      asargeant@cityofjackson.org

Alicia Mobley                     Softball/Head Coach                       alicia.mobley@nwschools.org

Kelly Szymanski                Softball/JV Coach                           kelly.szymanski@nwschools.org

Chad Hammond                Girls Soccer/Head Coach               chad.hammond@nwschools.org

Mike Rambadt                  Girls Soccer/JV Coach                   Michael.Rambadt@nwschools.org

Bill Bippes                          Girls Track/Head Coach               William Bippes@nwschools.org

Jason Khon                        Girls Track/Assistant Coach        Jason.Khon@nwschools.org

Ron Woodruff                   Girls Track/Assistant Coach         Ron.Woodruff@nwschools.org

Brad Buter                        Boys Track/Head Coach                Brad.Buter@nwschools.org

Steve Lewis                      Boys Track/Assistant Coach         Steve.Lewis@nwschools.org